Sermons & Devotionals


Sunday Sermon, July 5, 2020:

“The Training of the Twelve Series: Does Forgiveness Have a Limit?” ~ Matthew 18:21-35


Father’s Day Sermon, June 21, 2020:

“Fathers In Christ” ~ 1 Corinthians 4:14-17

Sunday Sermon, June 28, 2020:

“The Training of the Twelve Series: Restoring a Fellow Believer” ~ Matthew 18:15-20


Sunday Sermon, June 7, 2020:

“The Training of the Twelve Series: The Humility We Must Have” ~ Matthew 18:1-9

Sunday Sermon, June 14, 2020:

“The Training of the Twelve Series: The Value of Every Believer” ~ Matthew 18:10-14


Sunday Sermon, May 24, 2020:

“The Training of the Twelve Series: A Promise of Success” ~ Matthew 17:14-21

Sunday Sermon, May 31, 2020

“The Training of the Twelve Series: The Things We Must Learn” ~ Matthew 17:22-27


Sunday Sermon, May 10, 2020:

“Mother’s Day:  The Elect Lady” ~ 2 John 1-6

Sunday Sermon, May 17, 2020:

“The Training of the Twelve Series:
The Believer’s Sufficiency” ~ Matthew 17:1-13


Sunday, May 3, 2020:

“The Work of Affliction” ~ Psalm 119:65-77

Wednesday, May 6, 2020:

2 Corinthians 5:16-21


Sunday, April 26, 2020:

“Seasons in the Spiritual Life” ~ Selected Scriptures

Wednesday, April 29, 2020:

Colossians 2:5-7


Sunday, April 19, 2020:

“A Mighty Fortress ~ Psalm 46

Wednesday, April 22, 2020:

“Wisdom in Action” ~ James 3:14-19


Sunday, April 12, 2020:

Romans 10:1-10; John 20:1-10; Deuteronomy 30:11-14

Wednesday, April 15, 2020:

Ephesians 3:14-21


Sunday, April 5, 2020:

“The Resurrected Life” ~ Luke 24

Wednesday, April 8, 2020:

1 Peter 3:10-12; Psalm 34:12-16


Sunday, March 29, 2020:

“The Comfort of God” ~ 2 Corinthians 1:3-7

Wednesday, April 1, 2020:

“Compassionate Prayer”
Matthew 9:36Psalm 86:15Hebrews 10:341 Peter 3:8Luke 10:2


Sunday, March 22, 2020:

“Guarding Your Heart” ~ Proverbs 4:23-27

Wednesday, March 25, 2020:

Psalm 36:5-8